アリソン・クラウス / Windy City




2007年に、ツエッペリンのロバート・プラントとコラボした「RAISING SAND」 2021年に、「Raise The Roof」をリリース。

Robert Plant & Alison Krauss - Can't Let Go


2017年 Windy City 2009年 Hundred Miles or More: A Collection 1999年 Forget About It 1995年 Now That I've Found You: A Collection

Windy City (Deluxe: 2枚組 2枚目がライブ )

1. Losing You
2. It’s Goodbye And So Long To You
3. Windy City
4. I Never Cared For You
5. River In The Rain
6. Dream Of Me
7. Gentle On My Mind
8. All Alone Am I
9. Poison Love
10. You Don’t Know Me
11. Make The World Go Away (Alison Krauss and Jamey Johnson)
12. Till I Gain Control Again (Live from DAR Constitution Hall)
13. Angel Flying Too Close To The Ground (Live from DAR Constitution Hall)
14. Windy City (Live)
15. River In The Rain (Live) 16. Losing You (Live)
17. I Never Cared For You (Live)


Alison Krauss - Windy City

Alison Krauss - Losing You

Hundred Miles or More: A Collection

1. You're Just a Country Boy
2. Simple Love
3. Jacob's Dream
4. Away Down the River
5. Sawing on the Strings
6. Down to the River to Pray
7. Baby Mine
8. Molly Bán
9. How's the World Treating You (duet with James Taylor)
10. The Scarlet Tide
11. Whiskey Lullaby (duet with Brad Paisley)
12. You Will Be My Ain True Love
13. I Give You to His Heart
14. Get Me Through December
15. Missing You (duet with John Waite)
16. Lay Down Beside Me (previously unreleased duet with John Waite)

Alison Krauss - Simple Love

Alison Krauss - Baby Mine

Baby mine, don't you cry.
Baby mine,dry your eyes.
Rest your head closeto my heart,
Never to part, Baby of mine.

Little one, when you play;
Don'tyou mind what they say.
Let those eyes sparkle and shine,
Never a tear, Baby of mine.

Forget About It

1. Stay
2. Forget About It
3. It Wouldn't Have Made Any Difference
4. Maybe
5. Empty Hearts
6. Never Got Off the Ground
7. Ghost in This House
8. It Don't Matter Now
9. That Kind of Love
10. Could You Lie
11. Dreaming My Dreams With You

Alison Krauss - Stay

Alison Krauss - Forget About It

Now That I've Found You: A Collection

1. Baby, Now That I've Found You
2. Oh, Atlanta
3. Broadway
4. Every Time You Say Goodbye
5. Tonight I'll Be Lonely Too
6. Teardrops Will Kiss the Morning Dew
7. Sleep on
8. When God Dips His Pen of Love in My Heart
9. I Will
10. I Don't Believe You've Met My Baby
11. In the Palm of Your Hand
12. When You Say Nothing at All

Alison Krauss - When You Say Nothing at All

It's amazing how you
Can speak right to my heart
Without saying a word
You can light up the dark

Try as I may, I could never explain
What I hear when you don't say a thing

The smile on your face
Lets me know that you need me
There's a truth in your eyes
Saying you'll never leave me
The touch of your hand says you'll catch me wherever I fall
You say it best when you say nothing at all

UESUGI U-BROS-12の ボリューム・ツマミをシルバーに交換していました。

しかし、ビンテージ オーディオの優れたデザインなのでオリジナルに戻しました。

赤枠が U-BROS-12

U-BROS-1 や U-BROS-28を意識して、シルバーに交換。

U-BROS-12 ラグ板を使用した美しい配線 12AX7×2





UT-50 + U-BROS-12で、聴きます。



2A3, 300B, 6BM8, 6CA7, KT88等でしたが、幾つか整理しUT-50を残しました。

Alison Krauss - Gentle On My Mind

Alison Krauss - River In The Rain

Alison Krauss - Alison Krauss - You Don’t Know Me